I am a single mom with 1 adult son living in Atlanta and 1 daughter at UGA. Currently renting a condo in Buckhead, but the owners are moving back to Atlanta. Quiet lifestyle. I work from home. I enjoy cooking. I have furniture et al but I can store it for now.
Very hard working and down to earth, I dislike disagreements and drama. I m off mostly on weekends and enjoy shopping, mingling , nice restaurants and lounges.
I m 32 no kids just looking for a room to stay in and have a stress free life
I need a female roommate willing to live near Dunwoody campus if you want to get in contact with me the fastest way is to message me on Instagram @yenni_ajani
I'm a student at Chattahoochee Tech. I am from Warner Robins, GA and I'm currently looking for a room to rent while in school. I like to draw and do animation. I'm a quiet and laid back guy and I stay out of people's way and don't interfere with their business.
I m originally from NJ ! I m a young professional looking for a clean, respectful and fun roommate !!!
I graduated from the Georgia Film Academy in May and just recently moved to Atlanta. I am currently working 2 jobs.
I'm a 22 year old newly graduated aerospace engineer from Seattle, Washington. I love to bake, read, netflix, and workout. I'm pretty laid-back person and am looking for a roommate who I can hang-out with at home from time to time!
I am Mia I am well educated, 420 friendly. Originally from Texas but was raised most of my life in Georgia. I work for myself but also have a job as well. Dont have many friends just many associates. I love to cook, cleanliness is a big thing for me .. And have a Personality that is out of this world!!!